Event and Party Location in the Heart of Berlin
Nov 25




20: 00 Doors open
21:15 Seefeel

SEEFEEL are a British electronic/post-rock band. They are currently signed to Warp Records.

Seefeel was formed in the early 1990s by Mark Clifford (guitar, sequencing), Daren Seymour (bass), Justin Fletcher (drums) and Sarah Peacock (vocals and guitar). Stylistically situated at the intersection of dream pop/shoegaze and ambient techno/IDM, their first album Quique was released in 1993 on the British independent label Too Pure. The band signed with electronic label Warp Records in 1994, becoming the first act on the label to use guitars. They released a further album, (CH-VOX), in 1996 on Rephlex. Following (CH-VOX)Seefeel went on an extended hiatus from releasing new material. They performed their last live concert with the original line-up in October 1997 supported by Boards of Canada.

Following the reissue of their first album, Quique, in 2007, Clifford and Peacock relaunched Seefeel and were joined by Shigeru Ishihara (DJ Scotch Egg) on bass, and formerBoredoms drummer Iida Kazuhisa (E-Da). In 2010 they released the Faults EP (their first new recording in 14 years)[1] followed shortly after by an eponymous LP in 2011, both on Warp.